Select Page
Board of Directors
Paulette Ramsay Wood, President

Paulette Ramsay Wood

President
paulette.wood@thevillasatkehalani.net

Freeman "Kip" Bowley

Vice President
kip.bowley@thevillasatkehalani.net

Terryl Vencl

Secretary
terryl.vencl@thevillasatkehalani.net

Hal Brotheim

Director
hal.brotheim@thevillasatkehalani.net

Irina Constantinescu

Director
irina.constantinescu@thevillasatkehalani.net

Pat Naylor

Director

Steve Shupack

Director
steve.shupack@thevillasatkehalani.net

The Villas at Kehalani

C/O Destination Maui
380 Huku Lii Pl.
Suite #206
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 633-8497